top of page
Writer's picture{alexys}

{Reflections}

Updated: Aug 23, 2021

Creating a diverse meaning and purpose of this is my target approach!


It's sharing my mindset with others.

This is my platform.


Anyone can relate to these ups & downs.. We're only human.


Initially, all of these from my journal is originally for my son,

so he can use it as a guide for when I leave this world & he needs a little push of motivation.


This is my legacy.

So it's never forgotten nor ruined. It's a footprint.


And since ya'll my support system, I feel it's only right to share it with everyone who's guided me in a healthy, positive way.


This is to those who feel down; whom feel as if life seems overwhelming.. Ya'll can look back on this & read for a min (doesn't have to be the whole blog). Just whatever resonates with you the most. And has a positive outlook to whatever you encounter.

That's my goal!


Doing these entries, writing from my journal of what I've shared with you all has helped me with surviving and overcoming my struggles. I know in my heart, any challenge we encounter, if we have the will power & determination, we can do anything, literally. It's all a mindset.


Making this & continuing to share a piece of me, is personal. Being authentic & vulnerable is the key to being open and receptive to possibilities and opportunities.





19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Painting a Picture.

Why is it, when we hear, the first thing we hear, is something negative, or the assumption of such. Why not ask the source for some...

Commentaires


bottom of page